<P-Member>  <<O-Member>  <Liaison> 

back home

Belgium Institut belge de normalisation (IBN)
Canada Standards Council of Canada (SCC)
China Standardization Administration of China (SAC)
Egypt Egyptian Organization for Standardization and Quality Control (EOS)
Finland Finnish Standards Association (SFS)
France Association francaise de normalisation (AFNOR)
Germany DIN Deutsches Institut fur Normung (DIN)
Greece Hellenic Organization for Standardization (ELOT)
Iceland Icelandic Standards (IST)
India Bureau of Indian Standards (BIS)
Indonesia Badan Standardisasi Nasional (National Standardization Agency, Indonesia) (BSN)
Iran, Islamic Republic of Institute of Standards and Industrial Research of Iran (ISIRI)
Ireland National Standards Authority of Ireland (NSAI)
Italy Ente Nazionale Italiano di Unificazione (UNI)
Japan Japanese Industrial Standards Committee (JISC)
Kazakhstan Committee for Technical Regulation and Metrology, "Centre of Measurement Standards" (KAZMEMST)
Korea, Democratic People's Republic Committee for Standardization of the Democratic People's Republic of Korea (CSK)
Korea, Republic of Korean Agency for Technology and Standards (KATS)
Mongolia Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology (MASM)
Morocco Service de Normalisation Industrielle Marocaine (SNIMA)
Norway Standards Norway (SN)
Poland Polish Committee for Standardization (PKN)
Romania Asociatia de Standardizare din Romania (ASRO)
Russian Federation Federal Agency on Technical Regulating and Metrology (GOST-R)
Serbia Institution for Standardization of Serbia and Montenegro (ISSM)
Sweden SIS, Swedish Standards Institute (SIS)
Thailand Thai Industrial Standards Institute (TISI)
Tunisia Institut national de la normalisation et de la propriete industrielle (INNORPI)
USA American National Standards Institute (ANSI)
United Kingdom British Standards Institution (BSI)